Mitarbeiter

 

 

Peter Paul Senfter

Geschäftsleitung
Raika Villgratental
9932 Innervillgraten 79
Tel: 04843/5304-17
Fax: 04843/5304-16
peter-paul.senfter@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Ing. Mag. Markus Perfler

Geschäftsleitung
Raika Villgratental
9932 Innervillgraten 79
Tel: 04843/5304-14
Fax: 04843/5304-16
markus.perfler@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Christine Mair

Serviceberatung
Raika Villgratental
9932 Innervillgraten 79
Tel: 04843/5304
Fax: 04843/5304-16
christine.mair@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Marianne Krautgasser

Backoffice
Raika Villgratental
9932 Innervillgraten 79
Tel: 04843/5304-18
Fax: 04843/5304-16
marianne.krautgasser@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Siegfried Haider

Serviceberatung
Raika Villgratental
9932 Innervillgraten 79
Tel: 04843/5304
Fax: 04843/5304-16
siegfried.haider@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Rudolf Ortner

Serviceberatung
Raika Villgratental
9931 Außervillgraten 136
Tel: 04843/5205
Fax: 04843/5205-4
rudolf.ortner@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Sabrina Walder

Serviceberatung
Raika Villgratental
9931 Außervillgraten 136
Tel: 04843/5205
Fax: 04843/5205-4
sabrina.walder@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Ricarda Lusser

in Ausbildung
Raika Villgratental
9932 Innervillgraten 79
Tel: 04843/5304
Fax: 04843/5304-16
ricarda.lusser@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular